Past Classes

You are looking at past classes that have been offered through Folkskills.

Looking for classes available now? View current classes!

REGISTRATION CLOSED
9 spaces left
Mushroom Walk II
Anchorage, Alaska
Wed, Aug 23 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
14 spaces left
How To Teach Your Skill
Anchorage, Alaska
Thu, May 04 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Craft
REGISTRATION CLOSED
12 spaces left
Sew Your Own Fur Headband
Anchorage, Alaska
Wed, May 03 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
6 spaces left
Smoking & Canning Salmon
Anchorage, Alaska
Fri, Apr 21 - 6:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
6 spaces left
Intro to Urban Backyard Chickens
Anchorage, Alaska
Sun, Apr 09 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am
REGISTRATION CLOSED
5 spaces left
Intro to Urban Backyard Chickens
Anchorage, Alaska
Tue, Apr 04 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
SOLD OUT

Intro to Homebrewing and Hard Cider
Anchorage, Alaska
Sat, Feb 18 - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
4 spaces left
Smoking & Canning Salmon
Anchorage, Alaska
Fri, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
SOLD OUT

Create Your Own Leather Wallet!
Anchorage, Alaska
Sun, Feb 05 - 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
2 spaces left
How to Craft a Spoonring!
Anchorage, Alaska
Sun, Jan 22 - 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
9 spaces left
Primitive Arrow
Anchorage, Alaska
Sun, Dec 11 - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
1 spaces left
Intro to Modern Calligraphy
Anchorage, Alaska
Tue, Dec 06 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
9 spaces left
INDIGO DYE DAY
Anchorage, Alaska
Sun, Dec 04 - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
SOLD OUT

Flint Knapping- Beginning Pressure Flaking
Anchorage, Alaska
Sat, Oct 29 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
2 spaces left
Intro to Urban Backyard Chicken Keeping
Anchorage, Alaska
Thu, Aug 18 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
4 spaces left
Pickling & Canning Garden Fresh Beets
Anchorage, Alaska
Sat, Aug 13 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
6 spaces left
Whole Grain Bread Baking
Anchorage, Alaska
Thu, Aug 04 - 6:00 pm
SOLD OUT

Create a leather belt
Anchorage, Alaska
Sun, Jul 17 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
3 spaces left
Peony Flower Crown Workshop
Wasilla, Alaska
Sat, Jul 16 - 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
REGISTRATION CLOSED
9 spaces left
Pasta making 101
Anchorage, Alaska
Mon, Jun 13 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3